School Board

Board Members

Bob Stewart President

Roger Pinnel Vice President

Stephen Crandall

Bob Grassino

Emily Mead-Pryor

Rusty Rickard

Howard Trimble

Emily Mead

Board Meeting

School Board meetings are typically held on the last Monday of each month at 12:00 noon. Meeting times may be adjusted. Please call office to confirm exact times.